From BatWiki
Revision as of 18:41, 22 December 2010 by Ggr (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

There is five continents in the world of BatMUD, all connected to each other by ferries.

Before the Age of Exiles there was only one continent.

See also information about continent quests.

Pages in category "Continent"

The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total.